A-Z Blogging

I am surmising from Mary Grace Ketner‘s post that today is the day to reveal”” our topic for April’s A-Z blogging challenge.   (See how well I keep up?)    http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com

I’m keeping my theme vague and eclectic, “Storytelling and Life” — since it is my first time, and I am in that retired “broad margin to my life” mind-set .

I did “borrow” the idea to begin compiling ideas to make it a bit easier to keep up once April 1 arrives. Wish me luck!

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. megan hicks
    Mar 21, 2014 @ 17:36:25

    I look forward to observing your brain lint!

    Reply

  2. Alex Hurst
    Mar 21, 2014 @ 18:53:19

    Looks fun! I’m looking forward to reading more come April!

    Alex Hurst, fantasy author in Japan, participating in Blogging A-Z April Challenge.

    Reply

  3. storytellermary
    Mar 21, 2014 @ 21:26:15

    Thanks! It appears that April is going to be fun and very busy. I guess I’d better go ahead and finish (ugh) taxes. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

